Stjórn FVFÍ

Grétar Guðmundsson

Grétar Guðmundsson

Formaður

Póstfang: Gretar@flug.is

     

Jón Björgvin Björnsson

Jón Björgvin Björnsson

Varaformaður

Póstfang: Jonb@flug.is

Helgi Rúnar Þorsteinsson

Helgi Rúnar Þorsteinsson

Gjaldkeri

Póstfang: Helgi@flug.is

    

Eðvald Sveinbjörnsson

Eðvald Sveinbjörnsson

Ritari

Póstfang: Edvald@flug.is

     

Pétur Þor Guðjónsson

Pétur Þór Guðjónsson

Meðstjórnandi

Póstfang: Peturth@flug.is

    

Elías Bergþór Gíslason

Elías Bergþór Gíslason

Varamaður

Póstfang: Elias@flug.is

   

Höskuldur Goði Ólason

Höskuldur Goði Ólason

Varamaður

Póstfang: Hoskuldur@flug.is